2021 Business Awards Nominations

Please nominate one person/business in each of the categories listed below.
Nominations are due by Friday, April 30, 2021. Nominees can be previous winners.

- Business of the Year (51 or more employees)
- Small Business of the Year (50 or fewer employees)
- Non-Profit of the Year
- Leadership Award

Previous winners: (most recent first)

Bold Vision:
Pride on the Port; Braid Theory; LA Fleet Week Foundation; LA Waterfront Alliance; Annenberg; Chuck and Marylyn Klaus; Dr. Michael Brophy; Pacific Battleship Center; John Olguin; Eric Eisenberg; Mike Lansing; Herb Zimmer; Liz Schindler-Johnson; Jack Baric; James Cross; Nick Tonsich; Councilwoman Janice Hahn.

Amber Sheikh; Linda Grimes; City Councilman Joe Buscaino; Gene Seroka, Randy Bowers; Anthony Pirozzi; Yvonne Bogdanovich; Port of Los Angeles High School; Herb Zimmer & Geraldine Knatz; Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa; Don Knabe; Steve Kleinjan; Craig Andrich; Jayme Wilson; Camilla Townsend; Councilwoman Janice Hahn; and Mayor Jim Hahn.

Business of the Year:
Cabrillo Way Marina; Phillips 66 Los Angeles Refinery; Tesoro; Harbor Breeze Cruises; Bettis Insurance Services; Battleship USS Iowa; BNSF; Plaza Automotive; Golden State Pops; Providence LCM San Pedro; SA Recycling; Spirit Cruises/Ports O' Call; Pasha Stevedoring; Random Lengths News; Contessa Premium Foods; Kaiser Permanente; Cole's Battery; Ray Deeter Tire Town.

Small Business of the Year:
Black Knight Patrol; Underground San Pedro; Big Nick’s Pizza; CRAFTED; Priority One Printing, People's Place; The Whale and Ale

Non-Profit of the Year:
Beacon House; Meals on Wheels; Sharefest Community Development; Providence LCM San Pedro; The Friends of Cabrillo Marine Aquarium, Toberman Neighborhood Services; Harbor Interfaith Services
Your Information:
Individual Submitting Nomination