:

Pick of the Vine - This Year’s Best Short Plays

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Pick of the Vine - This Year’s Best Short Plays
Date: January 16, 2020 - February 9, 2020
Event Description:

Pick of the Vine - This Year’s Best Short Plays

Jan 16- Feb 9

This enormously popular Short Play festival returns for its eighteenth season. Chosen from over 600 international submissions, this year’s crop will take you globetrotting for art, rethinking debt consolidation, taking a seat inside today’s classrooms, and exploring dating techniques from the good old days. Mostly, you’ll be rolling in the aisles. Come see what audiences have been raving about for years! [POV] delivers what few evenings of theater can guarantee – something for everyone. There’s not a dried up raisin in the bunch." – StageSceneLA
Location:

Little Fish Theatre
San Pedro’s Arts District
777 S. Centre St., San Pedro, CA 90731

Box Office: 310.512.6030

Date/Time Information:

Thursday, January 16, 2020 8PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 8PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020 8PM

Thursday, January 23 2020 8PM

Friday, January 24, 2020 8PM

Saturday, January 25, 2020 8PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020 2PM (*Talkback)

Friday, January 31, 2020 8PM

Saturday, February 1, 2020 8PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020 2PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020 7PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020 8PM

Friday, February 7, 2020 8PM

Saturday, February 8, 2020 2PM (*Talkback)

Saturday, February 8, 2020 8PM

Sunday, February 9, 2020 2PM

Contact Information:
Box Office: 310.512.6030
Fees/Admission:

Prices:
$28 regular
$26 seniors
$24 opening night
$15 25-and-under with code “Hipster”
Prices above do not include a $1 ticket service fee
Discounts Available for Groups of 10+
Discounts for Seniors 65 and over ($26) and Patrons 25 and under ($15)
Box Office: 310.512.6030

 

Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.