:

PICK OF THE VINE - short play festival at Little Fish Theatre

  • Share:
  •  
Name: PICK OF THE VINE - short play festival at Little Fish Theatre
Date: January 10, 2019 - February 3, 2019
Event Description:

Harvested from over 800 short plays submitted from around the world, Little Fish Theatre uncorks its 17th season of Pick of the Vine on January 10. The audience and critic favorite is a perfectly blended bouquet of nine short plays where audiences will experience Magic Moments with such flavors as: an existential crisis in the frozen foods section; a scale that tells more than your weight; and a time-traveling farmer out for some rabbit-hating revenge.

 
Performances:

Thursday, January 10, 2019 8PM

Friday, January 11, 2019 8PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019 8PM

Thursday, January 17, 2019 8PM

Friday, January 18, 2019 8PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019 8PM

Sunday, January 20, 2019 2PM (*Talkback)

Friday, January 25, 2019 8PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019 8PM

Sunday, January 27, 2019 2PM

Sunday, January 27, 2019 7PM

Thursday, January 31, 2019 8PM

Friday, February 1, 2019 8PM

Saturday, February 2, 2019 2PM

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8PM

Sunday, February 3, 2019 2PM

Event Media:
Location:

Little Fish Theatre

San Pedro’s Arts District

777 S. Centre St., San Pedro, CA 90731

Date/Time Information:

Regular Performance Times:

Thursdays Jan 10, 17, 31 at 8:00 p.m.

Fridays and Saturdays, Jan 11 through Feb 2 at 8:00 p.m.

Sundays Jan 20*, 27 and Feb 3 at 2:00 p.m.

Saturday Feb 2 at 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Jan 27 at 7:00 p.m.

*Talkback performance, with access to the actors and creative team

Contact Information:
Holly Baker-Kreiswirth holly@littlefishtheatre.org 310-279-7354
Fees/Admission:

Prices:

$28 regular

$26 seniors

$24 opening night

$15 25-and-under with code “Hipster”

Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.